"Princess By The Sea"

Released 2010

mp3 snippets
(soon to be available)

1. Strawberries & Cream
2. Princess By The Sea
3. Nature's Message
4. Don't Take Love for Granted
5. Lonely Boy
6. Everybody Has Value
7. Don't Wait Forever

A modern remix and master of the 1999 recordings that set The Silent Boys once again on the path of forging music. Due to be released in July 2010. Stay Tuned.